RESOLUTION NO. 328

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE COMMUNITY SERVICES BOARD AND SUBCOMMITTEES

Introduced: 7/9/18 By Messrs. A. Joyce, Feeney and Clenahan:

WHEREAS, Mr. James L. Stone, as the Chairperson of the Community Services Board has indicated that he and several highly qualified individuals who have served on the Board and its subcommittees with distinction, have expressed an interest in continuing, now, therefore be it

RESOLVED, By the Albany County Legislature that, pursuant to Section 41.11 of the New York State Mental Hygiene Law, the following individuals are appointed to the Community Services Board and/or the subcommittees of the Board:

Community Service Board	<u>Term Expiration</u>
James L. Stone, Chair	12/31/19
Margaret A. Capozzola	12/31/19
Allen C. Israel, Ph.D.	12/31/19
Mame Lyttle	12/31/19
<u>Mental Health Subcommittee</u> William J. Serafin, Chair	12/31/19
<u>Alcohol and Substance Abuse Subcommittee</u> Alan Kott, Chair	12/31/19
<u>Developmental Disabilities Subcommittee</u> Mary Beth Peterson, Chair	12/31/19

and, be it further

RESOLVED, That the Clerk of the County Legislature is directed to forward certified copies of this resolution to the appropriate County Officials.

Adopted by unanimous vote - 7/9/18