## **RESOLUTION NO. 68**

## REAPPOINTMENT OF A MEMBER AND APPOINTMENT OF AN ALTERNATE MEMBER TO THE STORMWATER COALITION OF ALBANY COUNTY

Introduced: 2/9/16 By Messrs. Ward and Signoracci:

WHEREAS, By Resolution No. 287 for 2008, this Honorable Body authorized Albany County's participation in an inter-municipal agreement with the Cities of Albany, Cohoes and Watervliet, the Towns of Bethlehem, Colonie, Guilderland and New Scotland and the Villages of Colonie, Green Island, Menands and Voorheesville to form a Stormwater Coalition, and

WHEREAS, The bylaws of the Stormwater Coalition establish a Board of Directors consisting of one representative from each member municipality selected by the governing body of that municipality, now, therefore be it

RESOLVED, By the Albany County Legislature that the Hon. Dennis A. Feeney, County Legislator from the 28th Legislative District, is appointed as the Albany County representative on the Stormwater Coalition Board of Directors, and, be it further

RESOLVED, That Scott A. Siegel residing in Green Island, New York, be appointed the alternate Albany County representative on the Stormwater Coalition Board of Directors, and, be it further

RESOLVED, That the Clerk of the County Legislature is directed to forward certified copies of this resolution to the appropriate County Officials.

Adopted by unanimous vote. 2/9/16